OREGON COAST TRAIL SERIES


About the Series

The Oregon Coast Trail Series is a perfect way to take the first step into the fun world of trail running. whether you are a beginner or a seasoned runner, the Oregon Coast Trail Series is for you - discover new fun trails, meet new friends and challenge yourself. The Oregon Coast Trail Series is comprised of three Series (Spring, Summer and Fall). Each Series consists of five trail races and each race ranges from 4 to 7 miles.

Register

Entry fee for all 5 races is $50.00 on or before 3/18/18 or $65.00 after 3/18/18.

  REGISTER NOW  

Cost for a single race is $20.00. No need to register online for a single race - just show up day of the race.

Spring Series Schedule

  • Race #1 - Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Race #2 - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Race #3 - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Race #4 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Race #5 - Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Summer Series has been cancelled!

  • Race #1 - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Race #2 - Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Race #3 - Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Race #4 - Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Race #5 - Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Get in Touch

Ardor Adventures Facebook Page
Spring Trail Series 2017 Facebook Event Page

SPONSORS